top view photo of soccer field during day


Connacht Football Association

The Connacht Football Association runs the Connacht Senior League (currently not operating) and the CFA Connacht Cup.

Galway Football Association

The Galway Football Association runs Soccer Leagues in Galway County and City.

Mayo Football League

The Mayo Football League runs Soccer competitions in Co. Mayo.

Roscommon & District Football League

The Roscommon & District Football League runs Soccer Leagues in Co. Roscommon and Northern and Eastern parts of neighbouring Co. Galway

The Sligo Leitrim & District Soccer League runs Soccer Leagues in Co. Sligo and Co. Leitrim.