Mid Ulster Football League Intermediate A 2010-2020

Mid UlsterFootball League Logo [Reference: 1]

MUFL Intermediate A 2010-11

MUFL Intermediate A 2010-11PWDLFAPts
Tandragee Rovers (C)201631471651
Markethill Swifts201163543539
Fivemiletown United201136603536
Lower Maze208110394625
Crewe United206310313421
Bourneview Mill20639343921
Blackers Mill202610173712
AFC Craigavon (R)203313204112
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2011-12

MUFL Intermediate A 2011-12PWDLFAPts
Camlough Rovers (C)221912872858
Tandragee Rovers221741551955
Lisanally Rangers221156503938
Fivemiletown United221228414638
Crewe United229310324530
Blackers Mill227213385423
Lower Maze227213315223
Markethill Swifts226313405321
Laurelvale (R)223415316913
Bourneview Mill (R)22121918695
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2012-13

MUFL Intermediate A 2012-13PWDLFAPts
Dollingstown (C)221822742256
Tandragee Rovers221705702751
Camlough Rovers221534492548
Crewe United221228504538
Banbridge Rovers2210111405131
Fivemiletown United227213414923
Markethill Swifts226511376123
Lower Maze226412565922
Lisanally Rangers226412435622
Blackers Mill (R)222416266710
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2013-14

MUFL Intermediate A 2013-14PWDLFAPts
Dollingstown (C)2420221012262
Tandragee Rovers241752785056
Ballymacash Rangers241734553154
Camlough Rovers241329694741
Fivemiletown United2412210605738
Lower Maze2411211766035
Banbridge Rovers248511545429
AFC Craigavon249213426229
Crewe United246711436325
Lisanally Rangers (R)245316457818
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2014-15

MUFL Intermediate A 2014-15PWDLFAPts
Tandragee Rovers (C)221633582351
Ballymacash Rangers221444462746
Fivemiletown United221444533746
Camlough Rovers221335603142
Newry City AFC221318482240
Banbridge Rovers221147523837
St. Marys226412415422
AFC Craigavon226313245321
Lower Maze224414305516
Crewe United223217326211
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2015-16

MUFL Intermediate A 2015-16PWDLFAPts
Newry City AFC (C)2622311012169
Valley Rangers261835964957
St. Marys261538483348
Crewe United261286624244
Tandragee Rovers261349534043
Camlough Rovers2613310645342
Ballymacash Rangers269512515732
Banbidge Rangers269512465332
Fivemiletown United265714496622
Lower Maze (R)265110569416
AFC Craigavon (R)262321179511
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2016-17

MUFL Intermediate A 2016-17PWDLFAPts
Dollingstown (C)241923632859
Valley Rangers241536833848
Windmill Stars241356603644
Fivemiletown United241356503444
Tandragee Rovers241347603643
Banbridge Rovers241347624243
Crewe United241239584039
St. Marys248115294525
Ballymacash Rangers245118236016
Camlough Rovers (R)242022271146
Seapatrick (R)240123211091
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2017-18

MUFL Intermediate A 2017-18PWDLFAPts
Dollingstown (C)241752722656
Banbridge Rangers241815572755
Crewe United241554593550
Valley Rangers2413110493840
Windmill Stars241059493835
Fivemiletown United249312335630
Tandragee Rovers24699504427
Ballymacash Rangers246315405921
Richhill AFC246216385320
St. Marys244614316218
AFC Silverwood243110248310
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2018-19

MUFL Intermediate A 2018-19PWDLFAPts
Hanover (C)262042753064
Crewe United261826834356
Banbridge Rangers261574653052
Windmill Stars261547663049
Valley Rangers2615110705246
Fivemiletown United261187604741
Richhill AFC2610412504934
Ballymacash Rangers268414395228
Bourneview Mill267514415326
Tandragee Rovers266713425225
St. Marys (R)267316437224
AFC Silverwood (R)260125111481
[Reference: 2]

MUFL Intermediate A 2019-20

MUFL Intermediate A 2019-20PPtsGDProj. PProj. Pts
Banbridge Rovers (C)17422664
Ballymacash Rangers15312654
Crewe United17332650
Windmill Stars15262645
Oxford Sunnyside17292644
Rectory Rangers21322640
Valley Rangers1624+52639
Bourneview Mill19282638
Richhill AFC15172629
Tandragee Rovers19162622
Fivemiletown United15102617
[Reference: 2]

Legend: (C) Champions (R) Relegated to Intermediate B. 3 Pts Win, 1 Pt Draw 0 Pts Loss.

Note: 2019-20 season suspended due to Government Restrictions following the COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic. Projected Points (Proj. Pts) Determined the Final Positions.


Dollingstown won the Mid Ulster Football League Intermediate A title four times in the 2010s (2012-13, 2013-14, 2016-17, and 2017-18). Tandragee Rovers won the title twice in that period (2010-11 and 2014-15), while the other four winners during the decade were Camlough Rovers (2011-12), Newry City AFC (2015-16), Hanover (2018-19) and Banbridge Rovers (2019-20).

Video (Dollingstown Promoted to Northern Ireland Football League)

[Reference: 3]


The Mid Ulster Football League is a Junior Adult Level Soccer League in the Mid Ulster District of Northern Ireland, taking in parts of Counties Tyrone, Armagh and Down. The Intermediate A is the Top Division within the Mid Ulster Football League and the Fourth Level in Northern Ireland.

, References


[1] Mid Ulster Football League (2020) logo1 [Internet] Available from:  http://www.midulsterfootballleague.co.uk/img/logo1.png [Accessed 28 December 2020]


[2] Mid Ulster Football League (2020) Archive[Leagues] [Intermediate A][2010-11 to 2019-20] [Internet] Available from: http://www.midulsterfootballleague.co.uk/archive/leagues/intermediatea  [Accessed 28 December 2020]


[3] Belfast Telegraph Digital Breaking News 24/7 You Tube (2015) Video , May 23, 2018″” [Internet] Available from: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dDm5IvHcOs [Accessed 28 December 2020]


Thanks to Rose McCabe.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 28 December 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *