Commonwealth Cup

soccer stadium
Photo by Pixabay on

As well as the Continental Associations and Regional Zones within them, there are Inter-Continental Competitions such as Pan-American Competitions (North, Central and South America); Arab Cups (North Africa and West Asia), and Commonwealth of Independent States (Russia, Kazakhstan and the other 9 Independent States which make up the CIS).

FIFA CIS Commonwealth Cup

Pan-American Games; CIS Cups; Pan-Arab Competitions; Idian Ocean Games

CIS Competitions

FIFA CIS & Baltic Commonwealth Champions Cup (Seasons):