aerial view of teams playing soccer on the field


Leinster Football Association

The following Football (Soccer) Leagues in Leinster (Eastern) Province in Ireland appear on this page in this order 1. Leinster Senior Football League 2. Leinster Junior League 3. Kildare & District Football League 4. Wicklow & District Football League

Leinster Senior Football League

The Leinster Senior Football League (Dublin and Eastern Province, Ireland) has been going strong since 1896.

Leinster Junior League / Leinster Senior League (Junior)

The Leinster Junior League covered the Junior Level Adult Soccer in Leinster (Eastern Province) in the 1970s. More recently it has been part of the Leinster Senior Football League set-up (Junior Level Leagues form a section below the Intermediate Level Leagues)

The Kildare & District Football League is an Adult Men’s and Women’s Junior Level (Counties & Districts) Soccer League in Ireland. The KDFL was founded in 1994.

Wicklow & District Football League

The Wicklow & District Football League is a Junior Level (Level 3) Adult Soccer League in the Republic of Ireland. Within the WDFL there are currently three Divisions: Premier Division, Division 1 and Division 3.